VFW SERVICE OFFICERS/CLAIMS CONSULTANTS

Altoona-VAMC
Cindy Kinzey 
Monday-Friday-8:30-4:00
Appointments: 10:00-3:00
Office:814-943-8164 ext. 8166
(814) 600-9096 
Cindy.Kinzey@va.gov

Butler-VAMC
Linda Eshenbaugh 
Thursdays and Fridays
(724)-996-4076 or 
(878)-271-6976  
Linda.Eshenbaugh@va.gov


Coatesville
Harvey Greenawalt
Monday-Thru Wednesday 9:00-4:30
267-322-1688
hgreenawalt@vfwpahq.org


Erie
Julie Hutchison 
717-210-1228
Julie.vfwerie@gmail.com 
Rachel Vandyne
814-864-4240
Rachel.vfwerie@gmail.com

Harrisburg
Emily LeVault
(215)-356-3566
EleVault@vfwpahq.org

Ronald Smith
(717) 332-1001
RSmith@vfwpahq.org


Lebanon
Ronald Smith 
(717) 332-1001
RSmith@vfwpahq.org


Lock Haven
Monday-Friday-8:00-3:00
Out of Office Visits-3:00-5:00
David Bower 
(570) 748-5929
Dave.topbwb@gmail.com

Cynthia Bardo
 (570) 748-5929

Karen Bombria
(570) 748-5929

John Cox
(570)748-5929

Philadelphia-VAMC
John Foster 
2 days per week
(267)-322-1653
John.Foster7@va.gov

Michael Nichol
Monday-& Friday 8:30-3:00
Tuesday-Work at home
(717)-884-1705
Michael.Nichol@va.gov

Trudy Strain 
(215) 381-3123
Gertrude.strain@va.gov

Evangeline Johnson
 (215)595-6267
Evangeline.Johnson@va.gov

Catherine Priore
(215) 381-3123

Gilda Reid
(215) 381-3123

Pittsburgh 
Joshua Corner 
(412) 395-6259
Josh.croner@va.gov

Elizabeth Salvador 
(412) 395-6256
Elizabeth.Salvador@va.gov

Clarence Madigan
 (412) 395-6259
Clarence.Madigan@va.gov

Kyra Price
 (412) 395-6259

Kevin Joos
(412)-395-6259

Timothy Owens
(412)-395-6259


Reading
Elizabeth Graybill
(484)-577-6898
lizgraybill@yahoo.com 


Wilkes-Barre
Tuesday and Fridays-8:00-3:00
Appts. Only/No Walkins

Louis Ybarra 
(570) 899-9672
Luis.Ybarra@va.gov

Lorie Ybarra (Fridays)
(570) 821-2535
Lorie.ybarra@va.gov


Joann Kane (Tuesdays)
(570) 821-2535
Joann.Kane@va.gov